Board of Directors

PEF is guided by a volunteer board of directors who represent the corporate, higher education, foundation and civic communities of Chattanooga.

Officers and Executive Committee

  • John F. Germ
    President/CEO, Campbell & Associates, Inc.
  • Roger Dickson
    Partner, Miller & Martin
  • H. Grant Law, Jr.
    Community Volunteer
  • Dr. Fannie Hewlett
    Provost & VP for Academic Affairs (retired), Chattanooga State Community College
  • Lisa Iglesias
    Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Unum Group

Board members

  • Dr. Yancy¬†Freeman
    UTC Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Student Success
  • Ron Harr
    Community Volunteer
  • Nicole Koesling
    Senior Vice President of HR, Volkswagen Chattanooga
  • Alan L. Lebovitz
    Senior Vice President-Asset Management, CBL & Associates Properties, Inc.
  • Sammy Lowdermilk
    Program Coordinator, Tech Goes Home Chattanooga
  • Robert H. Siskin
    President, R.H. Siskin and Associates
  • Marie Webb
    Vice President of HR, EPB
  • Dr. Sue Anne Wells
    Owner, Mustang Leadership Partners, LLC


With honor and gratitude

  • Jim Hill
    Immediate Past Chair
    Community Volunteer

Board Members Emeritus

  • Mary Jo Clark
    Vice President, Tennessee PTA
    Executive Board, Hamilton County Council of PTAs
  • Dr. Jane W. Harbaugh
    Associate Provost for Undergraduate & Special Programs (retired),
    University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

In Memoriam

Ruth S. Holmberg
PEF Board Chair Emeritus

Publisher Emeritus, Chattanooga Times